Executive Committee
mickie-brunner Chairman of the Board
Mickie Brunner, PharmD
cindy-russell President
Cindy Russell, RPh
eric-bandy President Elect
Eric Bandy, RPh
ben-calcaterra Vice President
Ben Calcaterra, RPh
jessica-kerr Secretary
Jessica Kerr, PharmD, CDE
david-mikus Treasurer
David Mikus, RPh
garry-moreland Speaker of the House
Garry Moreland, RPh

Region Directors
laura-licari Region 1 Director
Laura Licari, PharmD
randall-lambert Region 2 Director
Randall Lambert, PhD, RPh
al-carter Region 3 Director
Al Carter, PharmD
joseph-bogdan Region 4 Director
Joseph Bogdan, PharmD, JD
amir-masood Region 5 Director
Amir Masood, PharmD
beaux-cole Region 6 Director
Beaux Cole, PharmD, FAARM, ABAAHP
harry-zollars Region 7 Director
Harry Zollars, PharmD
jason-kasiar Region 8 Director
Jason Kasiar, RPh

Ex Officio
preeteka-dhamrait Chain Practitioners Section Chair
Preeteka Dhamrait
michael-minesinger Compounding Practitioners Section Chair
Michael Minesinger, RPh, JD
stephen-clement Independent Practitioners Section Chair
Stephen Clement, RPh
johnson-abraham Long Term Care Practitioner Section Chair
Johnson Abraham, PharmD, CGP

Student Directors
kaitlin-ferguson CSU COP Student Director
Kaitlin Ferguson
mohammad-alkhatib Roosevelt University COP Student Director
Mohammad Alkhatib
jane-lee MWU Chicago COP Student Director
Jane Lee
scott-sexton SIUE Student Director
Scott Sexton
weronika-taraszka StL COP Student Director
Weronika Taraszka
johan-laker UIC Chicago COP Student Director
Johan Laker

Illinois Pharmacists Association | 204 West Cook Street | Springfield, IL 62704 | Ph: (217) 522-7300 | Fax: (217) 522-7349