PDF Print Email

Officer Slate - 2017 Election Cycle

President-elect: Laura Licari

Vice-president: Miranda Wilhelm

Treasurer: Dave Mikus

Region 2 Director: April Goocher

Region 4 Director: Jay Bogdan

Region 6 Director: Tim Gleason

Region 8 Director: Cody Sandusky

Chain Practitioner Section Chair: Emily Wetherholt

Compounding Practitioner Section Chair: Doug Higgins

Independent Practitioner Section Chair:  Frances Schneider

Long Term Care Practitioner Section Chair: Johnson Abraham 

In accordance with Article VI, Section 3 of the IPhA Bylaws:
"...fifty or more active members in good standing may nominate by petition other candidates for offices. Ten or more active members in good standing in any region may, during this same thirty-day period, nominate other candidates for Regional Director in that region. Such nominations shall be made in writing, signed by the nominators and shall be filed with the Executive Director."  Additional Nominations Deadline is August 6, 2017. 

Slate Posting: July 7, 2017